NCT127 : Favorite Vampire MV + Favorite Album Download


NCT127 is back with their 3rd repackaged album entitled Favorite. The repackaged album has an additional 3 songs, Love on the Floor, Pilot and the title track Favorite so it has now 14 songs in total.

01 Favorite *Title

02 Sticker

03 Love on the floor

04 Lemonade

05 Breakfast

06 Pilot

07 같은 시선 (Focus)

08 내일의 나에게 (The Rainy Night)

09 Far

10 Bring The Noise

11 Magic Carpet Ride

12 Road Trip

13 Dreamer

14 다시 만나는 날 (Promise You) 

NCT127 - Favorite 

No comments

Powered by Blogger.